Meet Our Lenders

 

 

Mark Heuer
NMLS#699197
115 Front Street
Beaver Dam, WI 53916
920-885-2712

mheuer@anbnet.com

 

 

Connie Schoepke
NMLS#699198
115 Front Street
Beaver Dam, WI 53916
920-356-6999

cschoepke@anbnet.com  

 

Dawn Grebel
NMLS#699195
115 Front Street
Beaver Dam, WI 53916
920-356-6998
dgrebel@anbnet.com

 

Melissa Haessly
NMLS#699196
115 Front Street
Beaver Dam, WI 53916
920-356-6997
mhaessly@anbnet.com

 

 

Dawn Schmidt
NMLS#699199
Spring Street Office
1519 N. Spring Street
Beaver Dam, WI 53916
920-885-2711
dschmidt@anbnet.com

 

Paul Page
NMLS#259835
Delavan Lending Office
1421 Racine Street, Suite D
Delavan, WI 53115
262-740-9015
ppage@anbnet.com

 

 

Kathy Krause
NMLS#986794
Helenville Office
W3308 Hwy 18
Helenville, WI 53137
920-674-5830
kkrause@anbnet.com

 

 

Edie Illinski
NMLS#509570
Columbus Loan Office
Soon to be at:
1540 W. James Street, Suite 300  
Columbus, WI  53925
920-344-1908
eillinski@anbnet.com

  



The American National Bank
115 Front Street
Beaver Dam, WI 53916
Phone: 920-885-2700
Toll Free: 888-987-2265
Fax: 920-885-2709

Copyright © 2013 The American National Bank. All Rights Reserved